Staff Directory

Administration

Harold Brown, Principal: hbrown@lodiusd.net

FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Mrs. Prucyk, Principal Secretary , Tel: (209) 953-8999

Mrs. Krueg, Attendance Clark, Tel: (209) 953-8025

Calena Edwards, School Nurse, Tel (209) 953-8999

SIXTH GRADE TEACHERS

Ms. Nolan, room 27 email: snolan@lodiusd.net

 

Fifth/Sixth combo teacher

Mr. Simpson Room 28, email: nsimpson@lodiusd.net

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS

Ms. Cannon Room 26 email: dcannon@lodiusd.net

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS

Mr. Mackey, Room 15, email: pmackey@lodiusd.net

Ms. Montanez, room 16, email:  emontanez@lodiusd.net

 

THIRD GRADE TEACHERS

Ms. Lieb, Room 5, email: klieb@lodiusd.net 

Ms. Boschee Room 6 email: wboschee@lodiusd.net

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS

Ms. Jones, Room 8, email: ajones@lodiusd.net

Mr. Nielsen, Room 9, email: dnielsen@lodiusd.net

Ms. Murarik Room 10, email bmurarik@lodiusd.net

 

 

FIRST GRADE TEACHERS

Ms. Bartholomew, Room 11, email: vbartholomew@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Gomez, Room 12, email: margomez@lodiusd.net

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

Mrs. Krogh, Room 1, email: gsouthard@lodiusd.net

Ms. Arnold   Room 2, email  karnold@lodiusd.net

LOC TEACHER

Mr. Bella, Room 22, email: dbella@lodiusd.net

SPECIAL DAY TEACHER

Ms. Burleson, Room 21, email: lburleson@lodiusd.net

 

MUSIC & P.E. TEACHERS and LIBRARIAN

Mr. Neves, music, email: pneves@lodiusd.net

Ms. Gamboa, P.E., emailcgonzalez@lodiusd.net

Ms. Langston, library, email: mlangston@lodiusd.net

SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. Burkhard, Psychologist, Room 4, email: mburkhard@lodiusd.net

Ms. Behin, Speech Specialist, Room 13 email: sbehin@lodiusd.net

Ms. Hong, Speech Specialist, Room 13

Mrs. Im, Cambodian ParaEducator, email: sim@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Franco, Spanish ParaEducator, email: afranco@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Alavizos, RSP teacher, email: galavizos@lodiusd.net

Ms. Montiel, Counselor, email: omontiel@lodiusd.net